Press Release
BASIS in Media
Current News
Press Kit
Upcoming Events
18 Apr 2018
BASIS-CPTU Meeting Held
08 Apr 2018
BASIS Executive Council’s Installation Ceremony Held
02 Apr 2018
Syed Almas Kabir is the New President of BASIS
31 Mar 2018
BASIS Executive Council Election (2018-2020) Held
15 Mar 2018
BASIS Executive Council Election will take Place on 31 March, 2018
More News
Home » Current News » News Detail
BASIS welcomes newly elected BCS EC Members
28 Jan 2012

BASIS felicitates newly elected Executive Council Members of Bangladesh Computer Samity (BCS) on January 28, 2012 at BASIS Office. BASIS welcomes them with flowers and expressed interest to work together to develop the ICT Sector.

From newly elected Executive Council of BCS, Mr. Md. Faizullah Khan, President; Mr. Md. Moinul Islam, Vice President; Mr. Md. Shahid-Ul-Munir, Secretary General; Mr. Md. Jabedur Rahman Shaheen, Treasurer; Mr. A. T. Shafique Uddin Ahmed, Director; Mr. Mazibur Rahman Sawpon, Director were present in the occasion. Mr. Bhuiyan Enam Lenin, Member of Standing Committee of BCS and renowned IT Journalist was also present in the program.

BASIS’s former Presidents Mr. A. Towhid, Mr. Sarwar Alam and Mr. Habibullah N. Karim received the BCS new EC Members. From the existing EC Members of BASIS, Mr. AKM Fahim Mashroor, SVP; Mr. Forkan Bin Quasem, Secretary General; Mr. Syed Almas Kabir, Treasurer; Mr. AK Sabbir Mahbub, Director were present and took part in the discussion on future cooperation among this two associations.

Share |

User ID
Can't login?

Copyright © 2018 BASIS. All rights reserved.