Press Release
BASIS in Media
Current News
Press Kit
Upcoming Events
18 Apr 2018
BASIS-CPTU Meeting Held
08 Apr 2018
BASIS Executive Council’s Installation Ceremony Held
02 Apr 2018
Syed Almas Kabir is the New President of BASIS
31 Mar 2018
BASIS Executive Council Election (2018-2020) Held
15 Mar 2018
BASIS Executive Council Election will take Place on 31 March, 2018
More News
Home » Current News » News Detail
Election of New BASIS Executive Council 2012-14
02 Jul 2012


BASIS Executive Council Election for the term 2012-14 has been successfully conducted on July 2, 2012. Out of nine members, eight members have been elected from General member category and one member has been elected from Associate member category.

The elected EC members from general member category according to the number of votes are: Mr. M Rashidul Hasan, Systech Digital Ltd., A K M Fahim Mashroor, Ltd., Mr. Shameem Ahsan, Ltd., Mr. Syed Almas Kabir, AyAl Corp., Mr. Russel T Ahmed, Team Creative, Mr. A B M Reazuddin Mosharraf, Windmill Infortech, Mr. Navidul Huq, Technovista Limited, Mr. Shah Imraul Kaeesh, Technobd Web Solutions Ltd., and from Associate member category, Mr. Uttam Kumar Pual, Best Busienss Bond Ltd.

Three member Election commission led by Mr. Swadesh Ranjon Saha conducted the election process. The other two members were Mr. K Atik-e-Rabbani and Mr. B N Adhikary.  Chairman of Election Appeal Board Mr. A Towhid and two other members of the Appeal Board Mr. Kamrul Islam and Mr. A Sabur Khan were also present during the election.

Share |

User ID
Can't login?

Copyright © 2018 BASIS. All rights reserved.