About BASIS
Mission
Vision
Core Values
Executive Councils (2018 - 2020)
Records of all Previous EC
Standing Committees
BASIS Board Sub Committees
Other Committee and Forum
BASIS Secretariat
Home » About Us » BASIS Secretariat
BASIS Secretariat Team
Hashim Ahmed
Secretary
Email: secretary@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 103)
Reaz U. Ahmed
Program Manager
Email: program@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 110)
Sabrina Tanjin
Manager, Member Services
Email: service@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 109)
Mobile: +8801730474522
Enamul Hafiz Latifee
Program Manager, Market Development
Email: imd@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 119)
Mobile: +8801717190567
Muhammad Monirul Hoque
Deputy Manager, Event & Logistics
Email: event1@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 106)
Rajib Ahmed
Deputy Manager, Event & Logistics
Email: event@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 111)
Sumaiya Mahin
Assistant Manager, Accounts
Email: accountant@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 104)
Razonno Mugdha
Assistant Manager, Corporate Affairs
Email: apm3@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 113)
Shohag Chandra Das
Assistant Project Manager
Email: project3@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 108)
Nabakishor Chandra Barman
Assistant Program Manager, Member Service
Email: membership@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 118)
Jannatul Ferdous
Admin Officer
Email: operation@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 115)
Md. Wasek Sazzad
Executive, PR & Media
Email: press@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +8802 58151196, 8144708-9 (Ext: 112)
Effat Hossain
Executive, Accounts
Email: effat.hossain@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 117)
A.S.M Lutfor Rahman Rabbi
Executive, Content & Research
Email: research1@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +8802 58151196, 8144708-9 (Ext: 114)
Nadia Tabassum
Executive, International Affairs
Email: international@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +8802 58151196, 8144708-9 (Ext: 116)
Mohammad Ripon Hossain Awlad
Graphic Designer
Email: design@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +8802 58151196, 8144708-9 (Ext: 124)
Fatematuze Johora Asha
Front Desk Executive
Email: frontdesk@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +8802 58151196, 8144708-9 (Ext: 101)
Masudur Rahman
Executive, IT
Email: itexecutive@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +8802 58151196, 8144708-9 (Ext: 116)
STP-1 Management Team
Shakila Ahmed Poly
Assistant Manager, STP-1
Email: stp1@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 121)
Khaleda Jahan Ema
Trainee Executive, STP-1
Email: executive.stp1@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 125)
Copyright © 2018 BASIS. All rights reserved.