Press Release
BASIS in Media
Current News
Press Kit
Upcoming Events
15 Mar 2018
BASIS Executive Council Election will take Place on 31 March, 2018 [ New ]
14 Mar 2018
BASIS SoftExpo 2018 Successfully Ended! [ New ]
05 Feb 2018
Childrens will be Programmer: 2nd Phase
03 Feb 2018
BASIS Annual Picnic 2018
03 Feb 2018
BASIS-Bangladesh Bank Meeting Held
More News
Home » Current News » News Detail
New BASIS Executive Council for the term 2012-14
04 Jul 2012


BASIS Executive Council Election for the term 2012-14 has been successfully conducted on July 2, 2012. Out of nine members, eight members have been elected from General member category and one member has been elected from Associate member category.

The elected EC members from general member category and Associate Member category according to position.

Mr. A K M Fahim Mashroor, Ltd., President, BASIS

Mr. Shameem Ahsan, Ltd., Sr. Vice President, BASIS

Mr. Syed Almas Kabir, AyAl Corp., Vice President, BASIS

Mr. Russel T Ahmed, Team Creative, Secretary General, BASIS

Mr. M Rashidul Hasan, Systech Digital Ltd., Joint Secretary General, BASIS

Mr. Uttam Kumar Pual, Best Busienss Bond Ltd., Treasurer, BASIS

Mr. A B M Reazuddin Mosharraf, Windmill Infortech, Director, BASIS

Mr. Navidul Huq, Technovista Limited, Director, BASIS

Mr. Shah Imraul Kaeesh, Technobd Web Solutions Ltd., Director, BASIS

Three member Election commission led by Mr. Swadesh Ranjon Saha conducted the election process. The other two members were Mr. K Atik-e-Rabbani and Mr. B N Adhikary.  Chairman of Election Appeal Board Mr. A Towhid and two other members of the Appeal Board Mr. Kamrul Islam and Mr. A Sabur Khan were also present during the election.

Share |

User ID
Can't login?

Copyright © 2018 BASIS. All rights reserved.