About BASIS
Mission
Vision
Core Values
Executive Councils (2016 - 2019)
Records of all Previous EC
Standing Committees
BASIS Board Sub Committees
Other Committee and Forum
BASIS Secretariat
Home » About Us » Executive Councils (2016 - 2019)
Executive Councils (2016 - 2019)
BASIS members have elected a new 9-member board of directors known as Executive Council (EC) for a three-year term by direct voting on June 25, 2016. The EC has the overall responsibility for running the affairs of BASIS and setting policy guidelines for its secretariat. The current EC (2016-2019) is as follows:
President
Mr. Mustafa Jabbar
Ananda Computers
president@basis.org.bd
LinkedIn Profile
Senior Vice President Vice President Vice President
Mr. Russell T Ahmed Mr. M Rashidul Hasan Ms. Farhana A Rahman
Team Creative
svp@basis.org.bd
LinkedIn Profile
Systech Digital Ltd.
rashidul@basis.org.bd
LinkedIn Profile
UY Systems Ltd.
farhana.rahman@basis.org.bd
LinkedIn Profile
Director Director Director
Mr. Uttam Kumar Paul Mr. Mostafizur Rahman Sohel Mr. Syed Almas Kabir
Best Business Bond Ltd.
uttam.paul@basis.org.bd
LinkedIn Profile
Advanced ERP (BD) Ltd.
sohel@basis.org.bd
LinkedIn Profile
MetroNet Bangladesh Limited.
almas.kabir@basis.org.bd
LinkedIn Profile
Director Director
Ms. Sonia Bashir Kabir Mr. Riyad S A Husain
Microsoft Bangladesh Limited
sonia.kabir@basis.org.bd
LinkedIn Profile
Magnito Digital Limited
riyad@basis.org.bd
LinkedIn Profile

User ID
Password
Can't login?

Copyright © 2017 BASIS. All rights reserved.