About BASIS
Mission
Vision
Core Values
Executive Councils (2016 - 2019)
Records of all Previous EC
Standing Committees
BASIS Board Sub Committees
Other Committee and Forum
BASIS Secretariat
Home » About Us » BASIS Secretariat
Hashim Ahmed
Secretary
Email: secretary@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 103)
Reaz U. Ahmed
Program Manager
Email: program@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 110)
Sabrina Tanjin
Manager, Member Services
Email: service@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 109)
Mobile: +8801730474522
Enamul Hafiz Latifee
Program Manager, Market Development
Email: imd@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 119)
Mobile: +8801717190567
Muhammad Monirul Hoque
Deputy Manager, Event & Logistics
Email: event1@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 106)
Rajib Ahmed
Deputy Manager, Event & Logistics
Email: event@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 111)
Badruddoza Mahmud Tuhin
Assistant Manager, Media & PR
Email: press@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 112)
Mobile: +8801911464710
Shakila Ahmed Poly
Assistant Manager, STP-1
Email: stp1@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 117)
Sumaiya Mahin
Assistant Manager, Accounts
Email: accountant@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 104)
Razonno Mugdha
Assistant Manager, Corporate Affairs
Email: apm3@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 113)
Jannatul Ferdous
Admin Officer
Email: operation@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 115)
Shohag Chandra Das
Assistant Project Manager
Email: project3@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 108)
Nabakishor Chandra Barman
Assistant Program Manager, Member Service
Email: membership@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 118)
Shahnaj Sheerin Hira
Executive, Research & Contents
Email: research1@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 114)
Effat Hossain
Executive, Accounts
Email: effat.hossain@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +880 2 58151196; 8144708-09 (Ext: 117)
Awlad Hossain Ripon
Graphic Designer
Email: design@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +8802 58151196, 8144708-9
Fatematuze Johora Asha
Front Desk Executive
Email: frontdesk@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +8802 58151196, 8144708-9
Masud Rahman
Executive, IT
Email: itexecutive@basis.org.bd
Phone: 09612322747; +8802 58151196, 8144708-9

User ID
Password
Can't login?

Copyright © 2017 BASIS. All rights reserved.